Scottsburg Band of Warriors

Finding Paradise


Performance Schedule

Information not available

Drum Majors

Mikaela Glass
Elise Coleman

Booster Officers

Carrie Patterson, President
Tracy Patton, Vice President
Shelly Smith, Secretary
Tiffany Huntley, Treasurer
Clarissa Akers, Co-Treasurer/Concessions

91 members

Special acheivements:

28 time ISSMA State Marching Band Finalist and Former Class C State Champion
3 time ISSMA State Concert Band Finalist
13 time IHSCGA Winter Guard Finalist and 2012 Class A Champion
6 time IPA State Finalist and 2007 Bronze Medalist
2 time Tri-State Percussion Silver Medalist
2014 WGI Scholastic Percussion Finalist
4 time ISSMA All-Music Award for Band

Find the Band Online


ISSMA Open Class

Class C