Adams Central Squadron of Sound

Rise to Redemption


Musical Selections

"Stairway to Heaven" by Kent Klee
"Erlkonig" by Franz Schubert
"Hope" by Robert W. Smith
"Now All the Vaults of Heaven Resounds" by Kent Klee

Drum Majors

Jacob Stevenson
Abby Reynolds
Brieanna Shifferly

Booster Officers

Marlene Vanhorn, President
Kim Roe, Treasurer
Courtney Baumgartner, Secretary/ PR

54 members

Special acheivements:

ISSMA State Appearances:
2009, 9th
2012, 7th
2013, 5th
2016, 6th

Find the Band Online


ISSMA Open Class

Class D