Edgewood Marching Mustangs

The Space Between


Performance Schedule

09/07/19Noblesville Black & Gold Invitational

Noblesville High School

1st place
09/14/19Brownsburg Invitational

Brownsburg High School

1st place
09/28/19Fishers Invitational

Fishers High School

1st place
10/05/19Zionsville Invitational

Zionsville High School

2nd place
10/12/19ISSMA Scholastic Prelims/Open Class Invitational

Jasper Jerry Brewer Stadium

10/19/19ISSMA Regionals - Class A & C

Center Grove High School

Gold, advanced
10/25/19BOA: Indianapolis Super Regional - Prelims

Lucas Oil Stadium

2nd place
11/02/19ISSMA Semi-State - Class C

Decatur Central High School

11/09/19ISSMA State Finals

Lucas Oil Stadium

2nd place

Musical Selections

"The Space Between" by Dave Matthews
"The Canyon" by Philip Glass
"Finale" from The Abyss by Alan Silvestri
"The Chasm" by Brian Blume
"Blue Shades" by Frank Ticheli

Drum Majors

Annie Bledsoe
Colby Wicker
MichaƩla Bruns
Elizabeth Bolander

Booster Officers

Beth Sewell, President
Matt Davis, VP of Committees
Lana Bledsoe, VP of Fundraising
Alisa Smith, VP of Fundraising
Pam Lauderbaugh, Treasurer
Kristen King, Assistant Treasurer
Seana Robertson, Secretary
Victoria Burke, Assistant Secretary
Karen Sweeny, Junior High Liaison

Special acheivements:

2018 ISSMA Open Class C State Champion
2017 St. Patrick's Day Parade - Dublin, Ireland
2009 St. Patrick's Day Parade Marching Band Champion - Dublin, Ireland

Find the Band Online


Bands of America

Class A

ISSMA Open Class

Class C