Lucas Oil Stadium

BOA: Indianapolis Super Regional - Prelims

October 25, 2019


Bands of America

O’Fallon Township H.S., IL
Mustang H.S., OK
Lockport Township H.S., IL
Center Grove Marching Band
Marching Pride of Lawrence Township
Fishers Marching Tiger Band
Homestead Spartan Alliance Band
Class A
1Western Marching Panthers
  • Outstanding Visual
  • Outstanding Effect
2Edgewood Marching Mustangs
  • Outstanding Music
3Lewis Cass Marching Kings
Class AAA
1Blue Springs South H.S., MO
  • Outstanding Visual
  • Outstanding Music
  • Outstanding Effect
2Castle Marching Knights
3Prospect H.S., IL
Class AAAA
1Avon Marching Black & Gold
  • Outstanding Music
  • Outstanding Visual
  • Outstanding Effect
2Carmel Marching Greyhounds
3Lincoln-Way Community H.S., IL
Class AA
1North Hardin H.S., KY
  • Outstanding Music
  • Outstanding EffectTie
  • Outstanding Visual
2Marian Catholic H.S., IL
  • Outstanding EffectTie
3Fort Zumwalt North H.S., MO

= advanced


October 25, 2019

7:00 AMBox Office Opens
7:30 AMStadium Gates Open
8:00 AMFranklin Central Marching Flashes
8:15 AMFranklin Community Blue Regiment Marching Band
8:30 AMSprings Valley Blackhawk Brigade
8:45 AMNorwell Marching Knights
9:00 AMTodd County Central H.S., KY
9:15 AMJeffersonville Marching Red Devils
9:30 AMLafayette Jefferson Marching Bronchos
9:45 AMMadison H.S., OH
10:00 AMGrayson County H.S., KY
10:15 AMHamilton Southeastern Royal Command and Guard
10:30 AMBreak
10:45 AMWheaton North H.S., IL
11:00 AMCentral Hardin H.S., KY
11:15 AMHenry Clay H.S., KY
11:30 AMWestern Marching Panthers
11:45 AMConcord Marching Minutemen
12:00 PMNoblesville Marching Millers
12:15 PMBen Davis
12:30 PMDublin Coffman H.S., OH
12:45 PMTerre Haute North Patriot Brigade
1:00 PMGreenwood Marching Woodmen
1:15 PMWalter E. Stebbins H.S., OH
1:30 PMBreak
1:45 PMWalnut Hills H.S., OH
2:00 PMConcordia Lutheran Marching Cadets
2:15 PMHomestead Spartan Alliance Band
2:30 PMNorthmont H.S., OH
2:45 PMGreenfield-Central Cougar Pride
3:00 PMKettering Fairmont H.S., OH
3:15 PMBeech Grove Marching Hornets
3:30 PMLakota East H.S., OH
3:45 PMPendleton Heights Marching Arabians
4:00 PMBreak
4:30 PMNorthwestern Tiger Pride
4:45 PMLake Central Tribe of Pride
5:00 PMPride of South Marching Band
5:15 PMForest Park Marching Rangers
5:30 PMEvansville Harrison Warrior Command
5:45 PMLimestone Community H.S., IL
6:00 PMHerscher H.S., IL
6:15 PMFishers Marching Tiger Band
6:30 PMCastle Marching Knights
6:45 PMBrownsburg
7:00 PMBreak
7:15 PMGrove City H.S., OH
7:30 PMMarching Pride of Lawrence Township
7:45 PMAvon Marching Black & Gold
8:00 PMCenter Grove Marching Band
8:15 PMEdgewood Marching Mustangs
8:30 PMCenterville Jazz Band (OH)
8:45 PMOrleans Bulldog Regiment
9:00 PMCarmel Marching Greyhounds
9:15 PMOwen Valley Patriot Band & Guard
9:30 PMPlainfield Red Pride Band
9:45 PMNorthrop Big Orange Pride
10:00 PMLewis Cass Marching Kings

October 26, 2019

6:30 AMBox Office & Stadium Gates Open
7:00 AMZionsville
7:15 AMLake Park H.S., IL
7:30 AMGoshen Crimson Band
7:45 AMEden Prairie H.S., MN
8:00 AMLockport Township H.S., IL
8:15 AMBryant H.S., AR
8:30 AMSummit H.S., TN
8:45 AMHuntley H.S., IL
9:00 AMBlue Springs South H.S., MO
9:15 AMLincoln-Way Community H.S., IL
9:30 AMBreak
9:45 AMEvansville Central Marching Band
10:00 AMFort Zumwalt North H.S., MO
10:15 AMEast River H.S., FL
10:30 AMPenn High School Marching Kingsmen
10:45 AMPride of Portage Marching Band
11:00 AMCollierville H.S., TN
11:15 AMGrain Valley H.S., MO
11:30 AMNorth Hardin H.S., KY
11:45 AMVictor J. Andrew H.S., IL
12:00 PMRock Island H.S., IL
12:15 PMMustang H.S., OK
12:30 PMBreak
12:45 PMF.J. Reitz Mighty Marching Panthers
1:00 PMMarian Catholic H.S., IL
1:15 PMBlue Springs H.S., MO
1:30 PMMorton H.S., IL
1:45 PMWorthington Kilbourne H.S., OH
2:00 PMO’Fallon Township H.S., IL
2:15 PMNorthWood Red Regiment
2:30 PMPickerington North H.S., OH
2:45 PMFairfield Marching Pride
3:00 PMProspect H.S., IL
3:15 PMNaperville Central H.S., IL
3:30 PMIndiana University
3:45 PMAwards
4:30 PMStadium Cleared

Adjudication Information

Music Judges
Gino Cipriani
Jay Kennedy
Scott Koter
Travis Moddison
Caleb Rothe
Greg Williams
Daniel Wood
Todd Zimbleman

Visual Judges
Kim Corney-Kuhn
Marie Czapinski
Jackey Gilley
Bruce Jones
Juno Orefice
Adam Sage

Chief Judge: Gary Markham

Two judging panels are used for Super Regional Prelims. Panels will judge alternating blocks of bands.

Visitor Information

Other Information

Preliminary performances are split between two days: Oct. 25–26.

Venue Information

Lucas Oil Stadium
500 S Capitol Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46225

Get Directions

Phone: (317) 262-8600

Contest Phone: (800) 848-2263